Meyers Transportation Services is ready to help you SHIP MTS today!
Contact : Head Office

Administration

Maintenance

Safety & Drivers

53 Grills Road
Belleville, Ontario
K8N 4Z5

Phone
1-800-565-3708

Fax
1-613-966-2824


53 Grills Road
Belleville, ON
K8N 4Z5

Phone
1-800-565-3708 ext 6020

Fax
1-613-968-6324

53 Grills Road
Belleville, ON
K8N 4Z5

Phone
1-800-565-3708 ext 6034

Fax
1-613-967-8944


Meyers Transportation Services Senior Management Team

Sean Duncan

David Joyce

Natalie Meyers

Comptroller

SDuncan@shipMTS.com
1-800-565-3708 ext 6035


Vice President,
Administration,
Finance, and H/R

DJoyce@shipMTS.com
1-800-565-3708 ext 6009


Chairperson

NMeyers@shipMTS.com
1-800-565-3708 ext 6080


Jacquie Meyers

Vanessa Michetti

Dave Scott

President

JMeyers@shipMTS.com
1-800-565-3708 ext 6057


Director,
Operations

VMichetti@shipMTS.com
1-800-565-3708 ext 6112


Executive Vice President

DScott@shipMTS.com
1-800-565-3708 ext 6052


John King

John Postma

Joe Ball

Director,
Information Technology

JKing@shipMTS.com
1-800-565-3708 ext 6117


Maintenance Manager

JPostma@shipMTS.com
1-800-565-3708 ext 6020


Director,
Safety & Compliance

JBall@shipMTS.com
1-800-565-3708 ext 6036


Jason Mercieca

Steven Lindsay

Regional Sales Manager, West

JMercieca@shipMTS.com
1-800-565-3708 ext 6109


Regional Sales Manager, East

SLindsay@shipMTS.com
1-800-565-3708 ext 6091